Something delicious to share

12 May

I’m often asked whether I’ve got any good social media case studies or articles. Well, the answer to that is a big fat yes, I’ve got absolutely loads. In fact, whenever I spot a great article, I save it on the social bookmarking site delicious.

And, in the interest of being social, I thought I’d share my bookmarks with you. Just click here to see all the various articles and blogs I’ve been saving over the past year or so.

To make it easy to navigate, just take a look at some of the tags and that should help you drill down to the type of information you’re after. And, of course, if you spot any great articles that I’d be interested in, do let me know – share and share alike and all that 🙂

Leave a Reply

