Developing a social media communications strategy

10 Feb

I just wanted to say a big thank you to everyone who attended my workshop at Melcrum’s Social Media Conference (#MelcrumSMC) yesterday. I really enjoyed sharing social communication thoughts as well as hearing about some of the successes and issues you’re experiencing with developing your social media approach at work.

As promised, I wanted to share the slides I used as quickly as possible. As mentioned, I’d be very happy to continue any conversations on here, twitter, linked in – or of course over the phone or in person. Don’t hesitate to get in touch.

I’ll continue to share thoughts as I tweet and blog my way through today’s conference presentations. So, back soon…

Leave a Reply

