A social network

31 May

Right, just a short post for now.

I mentioned my venture into social networking and new technology available to us and how this can be applied in the workplace. So, I’m doing a shedload of research and trying out a few things of my own.

Soooo, I thought I’d create my own social networking site. It’s in the early stages right now as I’m just testing a load of things out. But, I’d love you to join the network to help my research. Check it out at http://workandsocialmedia.ning.com/

Anyway, that’s it for now. More coming soon on my new digi diary – ie, I’ve stunned myself as to how digital I actually am in my everyday life. Surely something to bring into the workplace right?

Leave a Reply

